The Top leaders and visionaries of the TCG sector

Become inspired by the experts’ high quality presentations and panel discussions full of insights and information.

Speakers / Panelists 2018

  • Dan Arler
    Dan Arler CEO Major Appliances EMEA, Electrolux
  • Thomas Baader
    Thomas Baader Executive Vice President, BSH Hausgeräte GmbH
  • Franjo Bobinac
    Franjo Bobinac President of the Management Board & CEO, Gorenje, d.d.
  • Frank Bussalb
    Frank Bussalb Vice President Procurement,
    Retail Group
  • Cyril Buxtorf
    Cyril Buxtorf Executive Vice President EMEA, Groupe SEB
  • Hans Carpels
    Hans Carpels President,
    Euronics International
  • Turan Erdogan
    Turan Erdogan CEO,
  • Enrique Fernandez
    Enrique Fernandez CEO,, Russia
  • Bulent Gurcan
    Bulent Gurcan CEO,
    Teknosa, Turkey
  • Kai Herzberger
    Kai Herzberger Director eCommerce & Transformational Retail EMEA,
  • Martin Hitch
    Martin Hitch CEO,
    Bossa Nova Robotics
  • Henk de Jong
    Henk de Jong Chief of International Markets, Executive Vice President and Member of the Executive Committee,
    Royal Philips
  • Nilesh Khalkho
    Nilesh Khalkho CEO,
    Sharaf DG, UAE
  • Miya Knights
    Miya Knights Head of Global Retail Technology Practice,
    Planet Retail RNG
  • Roberto Larocca
    Roberto Larocca Global Customer & Channel Mgmt. Director,
  • David Lowes
    David Lowes Chief Marketing Officer,
    Samsung Europe
  • Enrique Martinez
    Enrique Martinez CEO,
    Groupe FNAC DARTY
  • Stephen Nolan
    Stephen Nolan Senior Vice President EMEA,
    Tech Data
  • John Olsen
    John Olsen Managing Director, Euronics International
  • Pietro Scott Jovane
    Pietro Scott Jovane CEO,
  • jaan ivar semlitsch
    jaan ivar semlitsch CEO,
    Elkjop Nordic
  • Steve Shakespeare
    Steve Shakespeare EMEA Retail Sales Director, Intel Corporation
  • Alessandro Stanzani
    Alessandro Stanzani Executive Vice President of Consumer Imaging Group, Canon Europe
  • Karl Trautmann
    Karl Trautmann Member of the Management Board, ElectronicPartner
  • Markus Tuschl
    Markus Tuschl Global Director Digital Retail,
  • Klaus Peter Voigt
    Klaus Peter Voigt Chief Procurement Officer, MediaMarktSaturn
    Retail Group
  • Dave Ward
    Dave Ward Head of New Technology, Innovation and Connected Home, Dixons Carphone